WESTWORLD IS BONKERS!

westworld-overlay-a

Westworld is a new show on HBO and if you don’t have HBO or aren’t stealing someone’s HBO GO account like me I feel sorry for you.

The show is just bananas!..In a good way though

It’s hard to explain what Westworld is all about in a short time. I don’t have the energy to tell you that’s why Wiki has you covered.

Up until now I didn’t know the show is based on the 1973 film but to me this show is the best thing out right now. Sorry all you Walking Dead fans but this show is better, like way better. I’m not a Zombie guy so that might have something to do with it. But this show just has a better storyline, the acting is great (Anthony Hopkins is the man) and it’s on HBO so you know there’s nudity and that’s always plus.

Suck on that AMC!

Westworld is about to air its finale this week so I suggest you binge watch this whole damn thing until your eyeballs bleed, it’s not like your going to do anything productive anyway. If you like anything like the Matrix, Ex Machina, or any type of Western movie this is the show for you. A Sci-Fi Western where eventually all of our own creations will kill us? Sign me up!

If you have any doubts just take a look at the trailer and see if it tickles your fancy

 

P.S. I think everyone is a damn robot!

